Contact Us
Domain and all rights belong to : DT Markdt
Registration No. 1566032

Address : 13rd Floor, 28 Throgmorton Street London EC2N 2AN United Kingdom

Email:  support@hf-international.com

Tel : +44 - 208 - 816 - 2431

Copyright © 2019 DT Market.
Home | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Contact Us
High Risk Investment Warning: Contracts for Difference are complex financial products that are traded on margin. Margin Trading carries a high degree of risk. It is possible to lose all your capital. These products may not be suitable for everyone and you should ensure that you understand the risks involved. Seek independent expert advice if necessary and speculate only with funds that you can afford to lose. Please think carefully whether such trading suits you, taking into consideration all the relevant circumstances as well as your personal resources. We do not recommend clients posting their entire account balance to meet margin requirements. Clients can minimise their level of exposure by requesting a change in leverage limit. For more information please refer to DT Market’s Risk Disclosure.

Disclaimer: The content of this page is for information purposes only and it is not intended as a recommendation or advice. Any indication of past performance or simulated past performance included in advertisements published by DT Market is not a reliable indicator of future results. The customer carries the sole responsibility for all the businesses or investments that are carried out at DT Market.

Regional Restrictions: We do not offer our services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as Afghanistan, Belgium, Hong Kong, Japan, the United States of America and some other regions. For more information please refer to our Help Center.
DT Market Limited is authorized and regulated under the Financial Conduct Authority with reference number 186171.
DT Market is authorized and regulated under the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission under license number 259/14.
DT Market Ltd is authorized and regulated under the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority under reference number 1442313.
www.dt-market.com is operated by DT Markey Limited

联系我们
版权所有:大通
注册号为:1566032

公司地址:Throgmorton街28号13楼 伦敦EC2N 2AN 英国

企业邮箱:support@dt-market.com

公司电话:+44 - 208 816 2431

版权所有 © 2019 DT Market.
首页 | 隐私政策 | 条款和条件 | 联系我们
高风险投资警告:差价合约是以保证金交易的复杂金融产品。 保证金交易具有高度风险。 可能会失去所有资金。 这些产品可能并不适合所有人,您应该确保了解所涉及的风险。 如有必要,请寻求独立的专家建议,并仅使用您可承受损失的资金进行推测。 请仔细考虑此类交易是否适合您,并考虑所有相关情况以及您的个人资源。 我们不建议客户发布其整个帐户余额以满足保证金要求。 客户可以通过请求更改杠杆限制来最小化其暴露程度。 有关更多信息,请参阅大通的风险披露。

免责声明:本页面的内容仅供参考,不作为推荐或建议。大通发布的广告中包含的过去表现或模拟过去表现的任何迹象都不是未来结果的可靠指标。 客户对在大通进行的所有业务或投资承担全部责任。

区域限制:我们不向阿富汗,比利时,香港,日本,美国和其他一些地区的某些司法管辖区的居民提供服务。 有关详细信息,请参阅我们的帮助中心。
大通有限公司获得金融市场行为监管局的授权和监管,编号为186171。
大通由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会授权和监管,许可证号为259/14。
大通由开曼群岛金融管理局授权和监管,编号为1442313。
www.dt-market.com 由大通公司经营